Freitag, 29. September 2023
Cup of gar nicht mal sooo bunt...
01. Al Wilson - A woman needs to be loved
02. Notations - Bills breakup homes
03. Bertty Wright - Open the door to your heart
04. Willie Hutch - I wish you love
05. Aretha Franklyn - It only happens (when i look at you)
06. Impact - Friends
07. THe Dells - I can see a rainbow / Love is blue
08. Alex Brown - I'm nozt respon
09. Al Green - One woman
10. Marvion Gaye - Come get to this
11. Terry Callier - (I just can't help myself) i want nobody else
12. Curtis Mayfield - The other sid of town
13. Ann Peebles - I can't stand stand the rain
14. Bobby Womack - Close to you
15. Otis Clay - Slow and easy
16. Eric Mercury - Sweet Sara
17. Bobby Moore and the Rhythm Aces - How can you do it baby
18. Amanda Love - You ceep me calling by her name
19. The Surpremes - Money (thats what i want)
20. Harold Hutton - Lucky boy
21. Jo Ann Gerratt - Foolish me
22. The Starlets - Loving you is something new
23. Garnett Mimms - As long as i have you
24. Gene Chandler - Such a pretty thing
25. Bobby Womack and the Valentinos - See me Through
26. Willie Bobo and the Bo-Gents - How I can say goodbye
27. Fred Weslwy and the J.B.s - If you don't get the first time,back up try again, parrty
28. The Perceptions feat Fred Wesley - Shake hips Johnson
29. The Sound Stylistics - Knucklehead
30. The Explosions - Hip Drop
31. Loopmilla - Loopmilla

... comment