Freitag, 13. Oktober 2023
Cup of keine Chance für schlechtes Wetter
01. Terry Callier - Look at me now
02. The Eliminators - Loving explosion
03. Otis Clay - The only way is up
04. Micky Moonshine - Name it you got it
05. The Trey J's - I found it all in you
06. Ronny Douglas and Bobby Lonero- Mary's party
07. Kenny Smith and the Loveliters - Go for yourself
08. The Ascots - A few feet from the Gutter
09. Cliff Nobles - Love is alright
10. The Originators - I hurt on the other side
11. Frank Beverly and the buttlers - Because of my heart
12. The Vel-Vets - I got to find somebody
13. Continental Showstoppers - Not to young
14. Milton Wright and the Terra Shirma Strings - I Belong to you
15. Fork in the Road - Can't turn around now
16. The Four Tops - I got a feeling
17. H.B. Barnum - Heartbreaker
18. The Whispers - Needle in a haystack
19. El Anthony - Thats what my lady says
20. Betty Scott - Good feeling
21. Ujima - I'm not ready
22. The Equals - Black Skin, blue eyed boys
23. Tommy Ridgley - Jam up twist
24. Roy Montrell - That mellow saxophon
25. Rufus Thomas - Boom boom boom
26. Betty Everett - I've got a claim on you
27. Marlena Shaw - Wade in the water
28. Louis Jordan - Workin' man
29. Ella Fitzgerald - These boots are made for walking
30. Jimmy Preacher Ellis - I'm gonna do it by myself
31. Jack Hammer - Swim
32. James Brown - It's a new day
33. The Mighty Showstoppers - Shaft in africa
34. Osaka Monorail - Signed, saeled, delivered I'm yours
35. Marvelle Hampton - Truly believe (in love)
36. Hank Ballard - Thrill on the Hill
37. Amy Winehouse - Hey little rich girl

... comment