Freitag, 27. Oktober 2023
A Cup of Age
Jerry Butler - If I could remember
Della Reese - Choice of colors
Miami - Hey ya'll, we're Miami
T-Bone Walker - Why my baby keep on bothering me
Ike Turner Band - Funky mule
James Brown - Coldblooded
Soul Generation - Sweet thing
Zulema - Standing in the back row
Irene Reid - Hey world , let love in
100 proof aged in soul - Age ain't nothing but a number
Archi Bell and the Drells - My baloons going up
Larry Williams and Johnny Watson - Two for the price for one
Pepper Pots - Talk to me
Little Milton - Let's get together
Smokey Robinson - My business, your pleasure
Irma Thomas - I need your love so bad
Chris Clark - If you should walk away
The Emotions - I found my man
Al Wilson -
Stan Borys - I'm looking for a friend
Grupa ABC - Long train runnin'
Gaja - Osoka
Mark IV - I'll be right there
John Edwards - Forced to fight
American Gypsy - Lady Eleonor
Blue Magic - Never get over you
Street People - Never get enoughof you love

... comment