Freitag, 3. November 2023
Cup of ain't that good news?!
01. len berry - Now i'm alone
02. Stick McGhee and his Buddys - She's gone
03. The Dells - Ain't no sunshine
04. Della Reese - My world is empty without you
05. The Pepper Pots - Come back to me
06. Sam Cooke - Sad mood
07. Tyrone Davis - Wrapped up in your warm and tender love
08. Bobby Moore and the Rythm Aces - Alone
09. Gene Chandler - Since you've been gone
10. Notations - Since you've been gone
11. H.B. Barnum - It's monday everyday
12. David Porter - Thirty Days
13. Otis Redding - Thousend miles away
14. Dexiys Midnight Runners - Seven days is to long
15. Otis Clay - I've got to find a way to take you back
16. The Temptations - You can't stop a men in love
17. Marvin Gaye and Tammie Terrell - Ain't noe Mountain high enough
18. Edwin Starr - 25 Miles
19. Tammie Terrell - Can't stop now (love is calling)
20. Jerry Buttler - Ain't that good news
21. Otis Redding - I'm comming home
22. Al Green - The Letter
23. Curtis Mayfield - In your arms again (shake it)
24. Freddie Hughes - Tonight i'm gonna see my baby
25. Lou Rawls - I see you when i get there
26. Ann Peebles - When i'm in your arms
27. Aretha Franklyn - It only happens (when i look at you)
28. Sammy Davis Jr. - You've made me so very happy
29. Elvis Presley - I got lucky
30. Willie Hutch - Lucky to be loved by you
31. Garnett Mimms - As long as i got you

... comment