Freitag, 17. November 2023
A Cup from Aserbaishan
01. Undisputed Truth - Higher than High
02. Zulema - Standing in the backrow of your heart
03. Pretty Purdie - Stand by me
04. Minnie Ripperton - I'm a woman
05. Labi Siffre - Doctor doctor
06. Stone Foundation feat. Paul Weller - Deeper Love
07. Johnny Bristol - Hang on in there baby
08. Mel and Tim - Don' mess with my money
09. Earth Wind and Fire - Mind Game
10. Please - Reach out
11. James Brown - Lost Someone
12. Gaja - Uronila platok
13. Gladys Knight and the Pips - End of our road
14. T-Bone Walker - Long skirt baby blues
15. Giancarlo Barigozzi Group - Arcavolo
16. Della Reese - Get together
17. Clarence Carter - I'm the midnight special
18. Sidney Joe Qualls - Run to me
19. Smoke - Sunshine roses
20. Blue Magic - Love has found its way to me
21. Street People - You're the girl I love
22. Jimmy Helms - Brother Sunshine
23. Soul Generation - Sweet things
24. New Street Adventure - Lucky Girl
25. Mavis Staples - Security

... comment