Freitag, 1. Dezember 2023
Cup of Vorfreude
01. Fats Domino - All by myself
02. Mahalia Jackson - Happy birthday to you, our Lord
03. Aretha Franklin - Let it be
04. The Golden Gate Quartet - Down by the riverside
05. The Sweet Inspirations - Down by the riverside
06. The Four Tops - I can't help myself
07. Solomon Burke - I wish I knew (how it would feel to be free)
08. Curtis Mayfield - Wild and free
09. Wayne McGhie - Love is the answer
10. B.T. Express - Give it what you got
11. Esther Phillips - I've never found a man (To love me like you do)
12. The Dells - Oh what a night
13. Etta James - One for my baby (and one more for the road)
14. The Temprees - Dedicated to the one I love
15. Santo & Johnny - Summertime
16. The Penguins - Earth angel
17. Ray Charles & Milt Jackson - Soul meeting
18. Roland Kirk - Makin' whoopee
19. The Wilson Lewis Treo - The In Crowd
20. Ella Fitzgerald - Good enough to keep (Air mail special-flying home)
21. Yoko Kanno & the Seatbelts - Tank!
22. Gil Scott Heron & Brian Jackson - The bottle
23. The Stratoliners - What do you want with my love
24. Nella Dodds - First date
25. Jackie Moore - The same change
26. Ernie K. Doe - Back street lover
27. Edwin Starr - Backstreet
28. Castor Pollux - Gimme love
29. Spanky Wilson - Sunshine of your love
30. M & S Band - Egg roll
31. War -Slippin into darkness

... comment