Freitag, 26. Januar 2024
It was a very good cup
01. Thomas East - Follow the rainbow
02. Virgil Henry - I'll be true
03. Pandella Kelly - Stand in for love
04, Patti Austin - Magical Boy
05. Mighty Sam - Mr. and Mrs. Untrue
06. Syl Johnson - Is it because I'm black
07. Eddie Giles - Married lady
08. Letta Mbulu - What's wrong with groovin'
09. Della Reese - It was a very good year
10. Johnny Williams - Breaking point
11. Sebastian Williams - Get your point over
12. Rob Gailbraith - Hollow boogie
13. Alton McClain - It must be love
14. Margie Joseph - I Can't move no mountians
15. Al Anthony - That's what my lady says
16. Lou Rawls - A natural man
17. Dusty Springfield - Am I the same girl
18. Myron E and the Soul Investigators - On broadway
19. The O'Jays - This air I breathe
20. The Notations - Think befor you stop
21, Ernest Baker - Alone again
22. Mr. President - Home again
23. Calvin Arnold - Satisfy my woman
24. The Jive Fyve - If I had a chance to love you
25. The Dynells - Call on me
26. Bobby Womack - Tried and convivted
27. Otis Brown - Who's gonna take me home
28. Irene Reid - We're gonna make it
29. The Dells - Wear it on our face
30. Soul Brothers Six - I'll be lovin' you
31. Magnus Carlson - I surrender
32. Etta James - What fools we mortals are

... comment