Freitag, 8. März 2024
Cup of Frauenpower von Powerfrauen
01. Big Mama Thornton - Hound dog
02. Billie Holiday - I don't want to cry no more
03. Etta James - Pushover
04. Nina Simone - Don't you pay them no mind
05. Esther Phllips - Home is where the hatred is
06. Bobbie Gentry - Mississipi Delta
07. Barbara Dane - I'm on my way
08. Sinner Strong - Don't knock it
09. Tami Lynn - Light my fire

10. Esther Marrow - Woman in the window
11. The Marvelettes - Here I am baby
12. Betty Wright - Who'll be the fool
13. Laverne Baker - I'm the one to do it
14. Rita Wright - Where is the love
15. Mavis Staples - Chained
16. Gloria Edwards - My love is getting stronger

17. Miriam Makeba - La bushe
18. Eartha Kitt - C'est si bon
19. Mickie Champion & Roy Milton Orchestra - I'm a woman
20. Ruth Brown - Try me and see
21. Big Ella - Too hot to hold
22. Tina Turner - Game of love
23. Thelma Houston - Cheap lovin

24. Tobi Legend - Time will pass you by
25. (Miss) Jackie Moore - Who told you
26. Aretha Franklin - (You make me feel like) A natural woman
27. Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings - 100 days, 100 nights
28. Mama Cass Elliott - Make your own kind of music
29. Betty Wright - I am woman

30. Gloria Jones - Tainted love

... comment