Freitag, 15. März 2024
Cup of I put a blues on you
01. Ruth Brown - R.B. Blues
02. Ray Charles - At the Club
03. Peg 'n' Whistle Red - A to Z Blues
04. Little Junior Parker - Mystery train
05. Papa Lightfoot - The mean old train
06. Rufus Thomas - Bear Cat
07. Little Frankie Lee & the Saxtons - Taxi Blues
08. Arthur (Big Boy) Crudup - That's all right
09. Leadbelly - Midnight special
10. Champion Jack Depree - Bring me flowers while I'm living
11. Leadbelly - Where did you sleep last night?
12. Big Mama Thornton - Born under a bad sign
13. Etta James & Harvey Fuqua - Spoonful
14. Della Reese - On the suthside of Chicago
15. Muddy Waters - Rollin' stone
16. Koko Taylor - Happy home
17. Bo Diddley - I'm a man
18. B.B. King - You breaking my Heart
19. John Lee Hooker - Blues before sunrise
20. Lowel Fulson - Cloudy Day
21. Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Portrait of a man
22. The Big Three Trio - Reno Blues
23. Jimmy Reed - Big boss man
24. Sticks McGhee and his Buddies - She's gone
25. Amos Milburn & his Chickenshackers - I'm going to tell my Mama
26.Howlin' Wolf - Goin' down slow
27. Neptune Power Federation - I put a spell on you

... comment