Freitag, 26. April 2024
Can you do the Boogie Oogie Oogie
01. Sparque - Let's go dancing
02. Odyssey - Going bakc to my roots
03. The Whispers - Can you do the boogie
04. The First Choice - Gotta get away
05. Marlena Shaw - Touch me in the morning
06. The Emotions - Best of my love
07. Sister Sledge - We are family
08. A Taste of Honey - Boogie Oogie Oogie
09. Gwen McCrea - Keep the fire burning
10. L.C.D. - You come first at last
11. Inner Life - Pay girl
12. Esther Philips - What a different a day makes
13. Sylvester - Down down down
14. Love and Kisses - Thank god it's friday
15. Teddy Pendergrass - You can't hide from yourself
16. The Miracles - What is a heart good for
17. Anthony White - I can't turn you loose
18. Sylvia Smith - Stop I need no sympathy
19. Instant Funk - I got my mind made up (You can get it girl)
20, Gloria Gaynor - Do it yourself
21. Jocelyn Brown - Somebody else's guy

... comment