Freitag, 24. Mai 2024
A Cup of Ballads
01. Aretha Franklin - Oh me Oh my
02. Gladys Knight and the Pips - Here I am again
03. Lou Rawls - Old folks
04. Ray Charles - Georgia on my mind
05. Dee Clark - Always together
06. Otis Redding - My lovers prayer
07. Arthur Prysock - Don't pay them no mind
08. The Chi-Lites - A lonely man
09. Freddie Scott - For your love
10. O.V. Wright - Born all over
11. Black Seeds - You ain't got it no way
12. Betty Wright - Let me go down
13. Ginji James - You hurt me for the last time
14. Gene Redding - I can the see the lovelight
15. Les McCann - How many broken wings
16. Jerry Butler - Go away - find yourself
17. Bloodstone - Who has the last laugh now
18. Marry Clayton - Bridge over troubled water
19. Doris Duke - We're more than strangers
20. Margie Joseph - My world is emty without you
21. Esther Marrow - Trade winds
22. Freddie Scott - Shake a hand
23. Aretha Franklin - The long and winding road
24. Sharon Jones - Call on god
25. Etta James - At last

... comment