Freitag, 14. Juni 2024
Cup of Aufnahme
Cup of Soul 21.06.24

01. Michael Kiwanuka - I'll get along
02. Barbara Acklin - Your sweet loving
03. Edwin Starr - Who cares
04. Dexys midnight runners - Seven days is to long
05. Notations - Bills breakup homes
06. Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell - Your precious love
07. Jerry Buttler - Yes, my goodness, yes
08. Curtiy Mayfield - This Love is sweet
09. Willie Hutch - We can make it Baby
10. The Originals - I've got a need for you
11. Gene Chandler - Samply call it love
12. The Florettes - Witchcraft
13. The Four Tops - Sweet understanding love
14. H.B. Barnum - Gotta go
15. Ann Peebles - I can't stand the rain
17. Lou Rawls - Hallelujah for a friend
18. Raymond Lefevre - Soul coaxing
20. Udo Jürgens - Peace now
21. Joy Fleming - Du bist oben (Wah Wah)
22. Bobby Womack - Momologue
23. Charles Wright - You and me
24. Laura Lee - I don't wont nothing old but Money
26. Betty Harris - There is a break on the road
27. The Deirdre Wilson Tabac - Look inmy face
28. Cold Blood - Funky on my back
29.James Brown with the Louie Bellson Orchestra - September song
30. Mandrill - Fat city strut
31. Lauryn Hill - I used to love him

... comment