Freitag, 14. Juni 2024
A Cup of topics
01. Ann Peebles - When I'm in your arms
02. C.G. Cameron - Topics
03. Ike Strong - Since I lost my baby
04. Jimmy James - A man like me
05. Billy Paul - July, July, July
06. Patti Austin - Love 'em and leave 'em
07. Barbara Stant - My mind holds on to yesterday
08. Debby Taylor - Don't let it end
09. Channel 3 - The sweetest thing
10. Ralph Jackson - Set me free
11. Wales Wallace - Somebody I know
12. Douglas and Lonero - Baby take my hand
13. Santiago - Feeling good
14. Hope Lew and the Love Sisters - I'll be holding on
15. Shane Martin - You're so young
16. Laura Green - Moonlight, music and you
17. Luther Ingram - If it's all the same to you, baby
18. Barbara and Brenda - Don't wait up for me
19. Irma Thomas - A woman will do wrong
20. Ken Boothe - The way nature planned it
21. John Holt - Can I cange my mind
22. Brothers of - Soul - I'd be greatful
23. The Brockingtons - Eye doctor
24. Leon Thomas - Shape your mind to die
25. Ben Sidran - Hey, hey baby
26 Wayne Cochran - Sunday Driver
27. The Soul Train Gang - Soul train theme
28. Bobby Womack - Home is where the heart is
29. Curtis Mayfield - Hard times
30. Chi-Lites - Give more power to the people
31. Marvin Gaye - The world is rated X

... comment