Freitag, 23. August 2024
Cup of Soul is the No. 1 in your heart
01. 100 Proof aged in Soul - Age ain't nothing but a number
02. Jimmy James - Open up your soul
03. Martha and the Vandellas - Honey child
04. Wilson Pickett - Save me
05. Herbie Goin and the Midnighters - No. 1 in your heart
06, The Pepper Pots - You're still in my mind
07. Gizelle Smith - Time is right for love
08. The Stone Foundation - Deeper love
09. Fantastic 3rd avenue Band - Rose garden
10. Gene and Jerry - You just can't win
11. Boobie Knight - The changing game
12. Richard Holmes - Working on a groovy thing
13. Please - Reach out I'll be there
14. Blue Magic - Stringing me along
15. Dooley Silverspoon - Game players
16. Dyson's Faces - We're two fools in love
17. Puzzle - You make me happy
18. 94 East - If you see me
19. Creativ Source - Corazon
20. S.C.R.A. - C.C. Rider
21, Earth Wind and Fire - Magic mind
22. The Fantastic Johnny C - Waiting for the rain
23. The Temptations - Little brown skin girl
24. Barbara Randolph - Your love is my love
25. The Marvelettes - Your love can save me
26. Jimmy Ruffin - The "In" crowd
27. Tammi Tarrell and Marvin Gaye - We'll be satisfied
28. Bobby Taylor - Touched by love
29. The Spinners - Head over heel in love with you
30. The Jackson 5 - Let's have a party
31. The Monitors - Crying in the night

... comment