Donnerstag, 26. September 2024
Cup of Obstsalat 27.09.24
01. Die Liga der gewöhnlichen Gentlemen - Es ist nett, nett zu sein
02. Michael Kiwanuka - I'll get along
03. The Originators - Good woman
04. Willie Tee - Your love and my love together
05. Jessie James - Thank you darlin
06. Tammi Terrell - What a good man he is
07. The Gypsies - I'ts a womans world (you better believe it)
08. Archie Bell and the Drells - I love my baby
09. Jesse Johnson - Left out
10. The Flooretts - Just so you know
11. Hector Rivera - I want a chance for romance
12. Garnett Mimms - As long as i have you
13. Jimmy Ruffin - World so wide nowhere to hide (from your heart)
14. David Coleman with the Hector Rivera Orchestra - My foolish heart
15. The Dells - Oh what a day
16. Varie Simpson - I just wanne be there
17. Dorothy Moor - What am I to do
18. The Capitols - Zig zaggin'
19. Kings go forth - One day
20. Eric Mercury - Electric black man
21. Richie Havens - Fire and rain
22. The Beginning of the End - Pretty girl
23. Mandrill - Mango Meat
24. Betty Harris - What'd i do wrong
25. Marva Whitney - Shades of brown
26. Vernon Gerrett - You blew my mind
27. Lyn Collins - Fly me to the moon
28. Spanky Wilson - Light my fire
29. Bobby Bird - I need help (I cant't do it alone) - Live in Paris
30. Chuck Brown and the Soulsearchers - Bustin' loose

... comment