Freitag, 4. Oktober 2024
Cup of Silk and Soul
01. The First Choice - This is the house (where love died)
02. James Brown & his Famous Flames - Shout and shimmy
03. Gene Chandler - Duke of Earl
04. Betty O'Brien - Why me
05. Yvonne Fair - I found you
06. Eddie Holland - What about me
07. Wilson Pickett - Let me be your boy
08. Don Gardner - I need your loving

Jackie Wilson
09. Reet petite
10. The who who song
11. Shake shake shake
12. The sweetest feeling
13. You're the song (that I can't stop singing)
14. Try it again
15. I've learned about life
16. Open the door to your heart
17. (Your love keeps lifting me) Higher and higher

18. Bull Moose Jackson - All my love belongs to you
19. Aretha Franklin - Try a little tenderness
20. Otis Redding - These arms of mine
21. Mama Cass Elliott - Make your own kind of music

Lou Rawls
22. His song shall be sung
23. Six cold feet of ground
24. Lifetime monologue
25. Breaking my back (instead of using my mind)
26. Summertime
27. One life to live
28. You've made me so very happy

29. The Soul Stirrers - I'm a pilgrim
30. The Drifters - Sweets for my sweet
31. The Impressions - I'm the one who loves you
32. The Top-Notes - Hearts of stone
33. Joe Tex - The peck
34. Jimmy Ruffin - Don't feel sorry for me
35. Solomon Burke - I said I was sorry
36. Judy Clay - Do you think that's right
37. The Drifters - Save the last dance for me

... comment