Montag, 14. Mai 2007
Musik zum Glücklichsein
Playlist zur Sendung vom 13.05.07:

Flowin Immo – Manches Mal
Jimmy Mc Cracklin – These boots are made for walking
N.E.R.D. – Run to the sun
Bob Relf – Girl youre my kind of wonderful
Round Robin Monopoly – People Do Change
The Temprees – Dedicated To The One I Love
Idris Muhammad – Loran’s Dance
Sheila Wilkerson – Baby you're a jive cat
Masqueraders – I aint gonna stop
JJ Barnes – Sweet sherry
Eliminators – Loving explosion
William Bell & Judy Clay – My Baby Specializes
Minnie Ripperton – So nice
Dramatics – Toast to the fool
Gene Chandler – Groovy situation
The Bar-Kays – You Can’t Sit Down
Breakestra – You dont need a dance
Rose Royce – Born to love you
Spanky Wilson – You
Flowin Immo – Musik zum Glücklichsein
Chuck Jackson – Chokin kind
Tom Jones – Hide and seek
Barbara West – Congratulations baby
The Lat-Teens – Smoke Shop
Benito Sextet Plus One – My Sherry
Eddie Foster – I Never Knew
Carla Thomas – Your Love
Tammi Terrell – This Old Heart Of Mine
The Isley Brothers – My Love Is Your Love
Esther Phillips – While it lasted
Love Unlimited - Move on mountain

P.S. Es ist Stax! Und Immo kommt aus Bremen.

... comment