Montag, 8. Oktober 2007
ain't no more karstens
Eddie Bishop – call me
United 8 – Getting uptown
Candido – Candido’s Funk
Rita dacosta – don’t bring me down
Lou rawls – gotta find a way
Etta James – have some fun tonight
Derek & ray – interplay
Etta james – Power play
The twans – I cant see him again
Jimmy bo horne –if you want my love
Funkproof – funktime
Jayce jones – help me make up my mind
The clovers - Love potion number 9
Stevie wonder – maybe your baby
Herbie hancoc - lil brother
Yvonne&the violets – cross my heart
Willie kendrick – change your ways
Derrow fletcher improve
o. redding und c. thomas – tramp
the linneas – born to be your baby
the exits – under the street lamp
ray charls – swanee river dance
gerri granger – it aint funny
coaster- charly brown
laura leee – to win your heart
sound experience - boogy woogy
james brown – soul power
charls wright – what can you bring me
damon fox – packing up
lenny curtis – nothing can help you mow
the flamingos - boogaloo

... comment