Montag, 5. November 2007
One More Time
Playlist vom 04.11.07. (Disco Rebel):

Daft Punk – One More Time (Romanthony Version)
Cameo – Word Up
Jan Delay – Türlich, Türlich (live)
Jamiroquai – You Are My Love
Flowin Immo – Das Ding Ist
Jenny Evans – In The Name Of Love
The Jam – A Town Called Malice
Kelly Brothers – Crystal Blue Persuasion
Aaron Neville – Hercules
Otis Redding – Gone Again
The Notations – I Can’t Stop
Betty Wright – It’s Hard To Stop
Os Mutantes – A Minha Menina
The Chi-Lites – Stoned Out Of My Mind
Jan Delay – Für Immer Und Dich (live)
Al Green – Let’s Stay Together
Deniece Chandler – It’s You I Need
Elvis Presley – Nightlife
Blues Brothers No. One – Happy Song
Sly & The Family Stone – If You Want Me To Stay
Marv Johnson – I Pick A Rose For My Rose
Patti Drew – Hard To Handle
Edwin Starr – SOS
Screamin Jay Hawkins – Little Demon
Jan Delay – Plastik (live)
The Showmen – Action
The Spinners – It’s A Shame
Love – Everybody’s Got To Live
Nina Simone – It Be’s That Way Sometimes
Aretha Franklin – Day Dreaming
Ann Peebles – I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
People’s Choice – You’re Mine
Sugar Pie de Santo – Go Go Power
Peppermint Harris – Wait Until It Happens To You
Jan Delay – Im Arsch (live)
Tobi Legend – Time Will Pass You By
Otis Brown – Who’s Gonna Take Me Home

... comment