Freitag, 15. April 2022
Cup of Osterhase
01. The Yum-Yums - Gonna be a big thing
02. Elvis Presley - Suspicious minds
03. Milton Wright & the Terra Shirma Strings - The gallop
04. Esther Philips - I've never found a man (to love me like you do)
05. Ernie K. Doe - Here come the girls
06. Perez Prado - Mambo No. 8
07. The Coasters - Love potion number nine
08. Santa Esmeralda starring Leroy Gomez - Please don't let me be misunderstood / Esmeralda suite
09. Tavares - Don't take away the music
10. Jan Delay feat. udo Lindenberg - Im Arsch
11. Camille Yarbrough - Take yo' praise
12. Darondo - Saving my love

13. Sister Rosetta Tharpe - I do, don't you
14. J.J. Johnson - Gospel family
15. Roy Ayers Ubiquity - He's a superstar
16. Stevie Wonder - Have a talk with God
17. The Staple Singers - God bless the children
18. Kim West - The choice is up to you (Walk with me Jesus)
19. The Sensational Nightingales - To the end

20. George McCrae - Sing a happy song
21. The Teen Queens - You good boy - you get cookie
22. Al Wilson - The snake
23. September Jones - Voo doo mademoiselle
24. Screamin' Jay Hawkins - I put a spell on you
25. Freedonia - Under my thumb
26. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - Brass in Africa
27. Harold Mabern - I want you back
28. Jean Knight - Mr. Big Stuff
29. Manfred Krug - Wenn der Urlaub kommt

... comment